using library for research

General Phone Numbers:

  • Circulation: (803) 216-3200
  • Reference: (803) 216-3213
  • Fax: (803) 216-3223


Faculty:


Ruth Riley

Ruth Riley
Assistant Dean for Executive Affairs
and Director of Library Services
(803) 216-3220
Ruth.Riley@uscmed.sc.edu


Felicia Yeh

Felicia Yeh
Deputy Director
(803) 216-3202
Felicia.Yeh@uscmed.sc.edu


image of Victor Jenkinson

Victor Jenkinson
Systems Librarian
(803) 216-3211
victor@uscmed.sc.edu


Laura Kane

Laura Kane
Assistant Director for Information Services
(803) 216-3205
Laura.Kane@uscmed.sc.edu


Roz Anderson

Roz McConnaughy
Assistant Director for Education and Outreach
(803) 216-3214
Roz.McConnaughy@uscmed.sc.edu


Karen McMullen

Karen McMullen
Head of Access Services
(803)216-3207
Karen.McMullen@uscmed.sc.edu


Christine Whitaker

Christine Whitaker
Collection Development Librarian
(803) 216-3201
Christine.Whitaker@uscmed.sc.edu


Steve Wilson

Steve Wilson
Web Architect and Outreach Librarian
(803) 216-3206
Steve.Wilson@uscmed.sc.edu



Support Staff:


Laura Howell

Laura Howell
Acquisitions/Cataloging Specialist
(803) 216-3203
Laura.Howell@uscmed.sc.edu


Mary Helen Sinclair

Lisa McCartha
Administrative Assistant
(803) 216-3208
Lisa.McCartha@uscmed.sc.edu


Betty Phillips

Betty Phillips
Education and Outreach/Interlibrary Loan Specialist
(803) 216-3212
Betty.Phillips@uscmed.sc.edu


Tim Shafer

Tim Schafer
Circulation Specialist
(803) 216-3200
Tim.Schafer@uscmed.sc.edu


Julie Swygert

Julie Swygert,
Circulation and Interlibrary Loan Specialist
(803) 216-3210
Julie.Swygert@uscmed.sc.edu


Sarah Holmes

Sarah Holmes,
Library Specialist
(803) 216-3209
Sarah.Holmes@uscmed.sc.edu